Skip to main content

Contact Us

SCHOOL CONTACT INFORMATION

Telephone Fax Attendance Line

949-515-5920

949-515-6848

949-515-6857

OFFICE STAFF

Name Title Room Email

Cheryl Beck

Principal

Office

cbeck@nmusd.us

Jackie Giltz

Office Manager

Office

jgiltz@nmusd.us

Heidi Angel

School Office Asst

Office

hangel@nmusd.us

Michelle Mora

Nurse

Health Office

mmora@nmusd.us

Toni Taylor Health Assistant Health Office Ttaylor@nmusd.us 

TEACHERS/STAFF

Grade Level                    Name Email     

TK/Kinder Combo

Campbell, Caroline

ccampbell@nmusd.us

Kindergarten

Gibson, Melissa

mgibson@nmusd.us

Kindergarten

Morishita, Janet

jmorishita@nmusd.us

Kindergarten

Guy, Kristin

kaguy@nmusd.us

1st Grade

Moore, Lindsay

lmoore@nmusd.us

1st Grade

Nourse, Sara

snourse@nmusd.us

2nd Grade

Fratantaro, Danielle

dfratantaro@nmusd.us

2nd Grade

Emal, Kristin

kemal@nmusd.us

3rd Grade

Allen, Bethany

ballen@nmusd.us

3rd Grade

Krolopp, Kathi

kkrolopp@nmusd.us

4th Grade

Whiteley, Candice

cwhiteley@nmusd.us

4th Grade

Mandala, Taylor

tmandala@nmusd.us

5th Grade Dias, Patricia pdias@nmusd.us
5th Grade McRae, Victoria  vmcrae@nmusd.us
6th Grade

Megonigal, Brittany

Peterson, Kathleen

bmegonigal@nmusd.us

kpeterson@nmusd.us

6th Grade Bixler, Sarah sbixler@nmusd.us

Specialized Academic Instruction (1-2)

Goertz, Katherine

kgoertz@nmusd.us

Specialized Academic Instruction (3-4)

Fenton, Daria

dfenton@nmusd.us

Specialized Academic Instruction (5-6) Baine, Suzanne sfrenchbain@nmusd.us

Science

Hubbard, Chris dhubbard@nmusd.us
Music Herron, Rebecca rherron@nmusd.us

Music

Coss, Stephen

scoss@nmusd.us

Technology Mannon, Jennifer jmannon@nmusd.us
Library Yoffa, Barbara byoffa@nmusd.us
Art/ STEM Wendland, Stacie  

School Psychologist

Basart, Lindsey

lbasart@nmusd.us

Speech Pathologist

Tobe, Samantha

stobe@nmusd.us